Cécilia Mandrin

Project Director

Project Director

Cécilia Mandrin, Project Director

With a Master’s in transmedia and digital production from Sciences Po Grenoble, Cécilia Mandrin specializes in cultural projects with a strong focus on narration through the vast range of digital technologies.

At the end of her studies, Cécilia completed an internship at an interactive design firm in Canada, during which she honed her creative, writing and technical skills through designing and publishing multiplatform interactive content.  

Since January 2019, Cécilia has headed digital projects for the Fondation Louis Vuitton. As part of the public affairs division, she oversees the coordination and integration of multimedia and monitors changes in digital services.

Cécilia Mandrin

Chargée de projet

Chargée de projet

Cécilia Mandrin, diplômée du master Transmédia et production numérique de Sciences Po Grenoble, est spécialisée dans les projets culturels qui mettent au cœur la narration à travers la diversité des technologies numériques.

Cécilia a réalisé son stage de fin d'études au sein d'une agence de design interactif au Canada où elle a enrichi ses compétences créatives, rédactionnelles et techniques en travaillant à la conception et à l'édition de contenus interactifs multiplateformes.  

Depuis janvier 2019, Cécilia est chargée de projets numériques en régie à la Fondation Louis Vuitton. Au sein de la direction des publics, elle est chargée de la coordination et de l’intégration de contenus multimédia et du suivi de l'évolution des services numériques.